略過產品資訊
1 / 13

Gutolution

GUTolution™ 成人 | 精準益生菌計劃

GUTolution™ 成人 | 精準益生菌計劃

3 評論總次數

什麼是GUTolution 精準益生菌計劃?

GUTolution精準益生菌計劃是一個包含90天客制化益生菌的個人化微生物健康解決方案,能助你於家中逆轉慢性疾病!它結合家居腸道健康測試、個人化的飲食和生活方式建議、GMP標準的定製益生菌和基於手機應用程式的虛擬指導,並利用微生物組生物技術、轉化神經科學、霰彈槍定序法和機器學習提供支持。

它能如何幫助你?

精準益生菌能夠幫助解決腹脹、腸漏症、便秘、腹瀉和腹部疼痛。長期來看,它可以改善您的免疫系統和大腦功能。有了更精確的益生菌配方,您的腸道可以有針對性的改善。配合我們基於手機應用程式的生活方式建議和虛擬指導,您的腸道健康將大大提高,您的整體健康狀況也將隨之改善。

*新客戶首次訂閲,如有需要可享益生菌配方免費重新調配一次。

馬上聯繫我們以獲取免費優惠碼和2023益生菌指南


定價 HK$2,694.00
定價 HK$3,294.00 售價 HK$2,694.00
優惠價 請聯絡我們
結帳時計算運費
月費計劃
查看完整資訊

瞭解更多

為什麼你需要這個計劃?

它能為你:

  • 提升免疫系統功能和大腦健康
  • 排除體內的毒素和多餘的脂肪堆積
  • 減少身體的皮膚刺激和其他異常炎症反應
  • 緩解便秘、腹瀉、腹脹、腸道不適等反覆出現的問題
  • 增加抗體和疫苗的效能

此計劃包含什麽?

此計劃包含:

  • 樣本寄件免運費;
  • 臨床級樣本萃取及測序服務;
  • 全面的腸道微生態檢測 連 詳細報告;
  • APP內 個人化營養 和 生活習慣建議;
  • 為你的微生物群定製的GMP認證級別益生菌(每月新鮮送達)

檢測套裝內配置:

  • 糞便樣本收集器;
  • 樣本收集瓶及勺子,連密封袋;
  • 防污手套;
  • 個人化測試快速指南

我們如何作檢測?

我們使用最先進的霰彈槍定序技術來進行全基因組定序。我們的腸道健康檢測將直接從您的腸道微生物群中檢測出活的微生物,如細菌、酵母、病毒、真菌和寄生蟲。通過科學家和我們的機器學習模型的分析,我們根據您腸道內的微生物分佈,制定出特定的健康評分和個性化益生菌配方。

  • Long COVID 新冠後遺症(長新冠)

    長新冠

  • Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) 腸易激

    腸易激(IBS)

  • Sleep Deprivation 睡眠不足

    睡眠不足

  • 易疲勞 tiredness

    疲倦

  • brain fog 腦霧

    腦霧

  • skin aging 皮膚老化

    皮膚老化

  • 第1個月:腸道健康測試

    第1天:
    在確認您的訂單後,我們將立即向您發送腸道測試套件。
    第2-3天:
    您需要收集您的糞便樣本,並寄回給我們。您還需要填寫一份問卷,以便我們更好地了解您的腸道健康狀況。
    第4-30天:
    我們會將您的糞便樣本送到我們合作夥伴的實驗室,該實驗室使用霧彈式定序技術,對樣本的全基因組進行定序。它可以測試超過3500種活體微生物,以建立您的腸道微生物群的完整DNA庫。

  • 第2個月:推薦的益生菌和腸道健康報告

    第1天:
    我們將向您發送我們推薦的益生菌(1個月裝)。
    第16天:(我們收到您的樣本後約45天)

    1. 在我們的人工智能模型分析您的腸道健康後,您將通過電子郵件和GUTolution™應用程式收到分析報告。
    2. 我們的專家將安排一對一的咨詢,助您建立您的健康教練計劃。
  • 第3個月:您的個人化精準益生菌!

    第1天:
    我們會將根據您腸道微生態獨特調配的「GUTolution™精準益生菌」(1個月裝)發送給您。

  • 第4個月:個人化精準益生菌和續訂優惠

    第1天:
    我們會發送您的「GUTolution™精準益生菌」(1個月裝)。

    續訂優惠:
    由於您的腸道微生態會持續改變,因此每3-4個月需要更新計劃。

    1. 在您繼續訂閱後,我們將發送一個免費的腸道測試套件,以分析您目前的腸道健康狀況。
    2. 我們將根據新的測試結果重新調配您未來幾個月的個人化益生菌,以獲得更好的功效!

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
W
W.N.
解決經常肚痛

之前都換過唔同牌子嘅益生菌,一直解決唔到出門成日肚痛嘅問題,呢隻牌子嘅益生菌會先檢測你腸道問題,實際幫到近呢幾個月要係街搵廁所嘅煩惱,值得一試

W
Wayne Chan
Basicallly cure my IBS

GUTolution's Precision Probiotics have been great for me. For many years I have taken over-the-counter probiotics but I never had results like I have had in the past three months of my taking these custom probiotics. I feel I have more energy, have not gotten sick, and feel my overall health is much better since taking my customized probiotic, especially my IBS. I love knowing that I am taking a probiotic that is specifically designed based on my gut makeup and based on my dietary intake. I highly recommend everyone taking a better understanding of their gut biome and using GUTolution.

M
Mike CHENG
Detailed report

This program really helps much, before I has IBS syndrome, but it provides me gut analysis results that even clinic can’t check for me. Although the time is a bit longer than expected, it definitely deserves a comment.

  • Health Concept - 【AI醫療】AI分析腸道微生態 本地初創GUTolution研發健康智能方案

    Health Concept

    【AI醫療】AI分析腸道微生態 本地初創GUTolution研發健康智能方案

    閲讀更多 
  • HKTDC

    港初創分析腸道微生態 貿發局助拓展區內業務

    閲讀更多 
  • 精準營養-人工智能-HIaaS-腸道微生態

    頭條日報

    商貿先鋒 - 港初創推AI「護腸」服務|商貿先鋒

    閲讀更多 
  • 信報 - 醫健創科新時代 香港龐大優勢盡顯

    信報

    醫健創科新時代 香港龐大優勢盡顯

    閲讀更多 

常見問題

什麼是腸道微生物群?為什麼它很重要?

腸道微生物群是居住在您腸道中的微生物群落,對於消化、免疫系統、大腦功能、新陳代謝和疾病預防等方面都扮演著關鍵的角色。腸道微生物群的失衡可能導致一系列的健康問題。為了預防這種情況,我們的精準益生菌計劃旨在恢復平衡並促進腸道微生物群的健康。精準益生菌可以改善消化和免疫功能,讓您感到最好。

GUTolution與其他計劃和檢測有何不同之處?

GUTolution的精準益生菌計劃是一種獨特個人化、價格實惠的微生物健康解決方案。我們的計劃特別設計以助你在家中逆轉慢性疾病,改善大腦功能,並過上更健康的生活方式。這種個人化、居家以及價格實惠的精準益生菌計劃在香港是獨一無二的。

為什麼我需要個人化而不是現成販售的益生菌?

市面上的益生菌產品是標準化的,這意味著每一瓶對每個人都有相同的配方。然而,每個人的微生物群都是獨特且常在變化的。個人化且可調整的益生菌計劃將會更有效。為了解決與微生物群失衡有關的慢性症狀,我們很需要這種隨時間更新的益生菌配方。

精準益生菌計劃如何運作?/ 計劃的步驟是什麼?

在訂閱計畫後,物流公司將在7天內向您發送腸道測試套件,您可以使用該套件提供糞便樣本。之後,物流公司將在3天內根據要求收集樣本,並直接將其送到我們合作的實驗室。該實驗室將通過提取樣本的DNA並進行序列化來建立一個完整的基因組圖書館。在4到6週後,實驗室向我們發布一份報告,我們將使用我們的人工智能模型進行進一步分析,並向您提供詳細的報告、個性化益生菌以及與我們的營養師進行1對1的諮詢服務。

腸道檢測分析哪些指標?報告會提供哪些評分?

腸道測試將分析與您整體健康狀況的各個方面相對應的特定微生物指標。報告將對5個子領域提供詳細的解釋和建議:細胞和抗衰老健康、心臟和新陳代謝健康、免疫系統健康、腸道和微生物健康,以及大腦和認知健康。每個子領域都獨立評估並提供一個分數。

我會從GUTolution app中收到哪些建議?

我們的應用程式提供針對飲食和額外補充劑的個人化建議。您可以在我們的應用程式中查看一份詳細的報告,該報告詳細說明您的腸道和整體健康有哪些特定方面需要改善,以及除了個人化益生菌外,還需要配合什麽其他建議來達至預期效果。

交付如何處理?

在完成您的網上付款後,您將在2至5天內收到一封電子郵件和 WhatsApp 通知,以確認您的訂單。然後,我們的倉庫將準備您的產品進行交付,在確認後3天內發送。收到貨物後,客戶應進行檢查並在送貨單上簽名。如產品有任何差異,客戶請在收到貨物的次日15:00之前通知我們。

有什麽送貨途徑?我可以使用什麽付款方式?

送貨選項:
香港 辦公室/住宅直送 (順豐速運)
香港 順豐站 自取
香港 順豐營業點 自取
香港 順豐智能櫃 自取

付款選項:
Apple Pay
信用卡 (Visa / Master / Diners Club / 銀聯Unionpay)
Google Pay
轉數快

Skip to product information
1 of 13

Gutolution

GUTolution™ Adults | Precision Probiotics Program

GUTolution™ Adults | Precision Probiotics Program

4 total reviews

What is GUTolution Precision Probiotics Program?

With 90 days customized probiotics, the GUTolution Precision Probiotics Program is an affordable personalized microbiome health solution for reversing chronic illness at home. It merges at-home gut health test, personalized recommendations on diet and lifestyle, GMP-standard custom probiotics and mobile-based virtual coaching, powered by microbiome biotechnology, translational neuroscience, shotgun sequencing and machine learning.

How does it help?

The Precision Probiotics help with bloating, leaky gut, constipation, diarrhea, and abdominal pain. In the long term, it can improve your immune system and brain functions. With a more precise probiotic formulation, your gut can have targeted improvements. Along with our mobile-based lifestyle recommendations and virtual coaching, your gut health will greatly improve and so will your overall wellbeing.

 

*New customers who subscribe for the first time, can enjoy a free re-formulation of their personalized probiotic if needed.

Connect with our team to check out the latest discounts and Probiotics Guide 2023!

 

Regular price HK$2,694.00
Regular price HK$3,294.00 Sale price HK$2,694.00
Sale Please Contact Us
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Months
View full details

More About Our Product

Why do you need this?

This is for you if you want to:

  • enhance your immune system and brain health
  • remove toxins and excess fat deposits in your body
  • decrease abnormal inflammatory responses of your body like skin irritations
  • relieve repetitive issues of constipation, diarrhea, bloating, gut discomfort
  • increase the effectiveness of antibodies and vaccines

What is included?

Our package includes:

  • Free-delivery sample collection (with tracking delivery within 3 working days)
  • Clinical-grade sample extraction and sequencing service
  • Comprehensive gut microbiome analysis with detailed reports
  • Personalized nutrition and lifestyle recommendations through our app
  • GMP certified probiotics tailor-manufactured for your microbiome (freshly delivered monthly)

Our gut test kit includes:

  • Fecal sample collector
  • Sample collection bottle, spoon, and sealable bag
  • Disposable gloves
  • Personalized test quick guide

What do we test?

We use state-of-the-art shotgun sequencing technology to sequence the whole genome. Our gut health test will detect living microbes like bacteria, yeast, viruses, fungi, and parasites directly from your gut microbiome. Through analysis by scientists and our machine learning model, we formulate specific health scores and personalized probiotic formulas based on your gut’s microbe distributions.

  • Long COVID 新冠後遺症(長新冠)

    Long Covid

  • Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) 腸易激

    Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS)

  • Sleep Deprivation 睡眠不足

    Sleep Deprivation

  • 易疲勞 tiredness

    Tiredness

  • brain fog 腦霧

    Brain Fog

  • skin aging 皮膚老化

    Skin Aging

  • Month 1: Gut Health Test

    Day 1:
    We ship you a gut test kit immediately after your order is confirmed.
    Day 2-3:
    You collect and return your fecal sample to us. You will also fill in a survey for us to better understand your gut health.
    Day 4-30:
    We send your fecal sample to our partnering laboratory, which uses shotgun sequencing technology to sequence the whole genome. It tests over 3500 types of living microbes to build a full DNA library of your gut microbiome.

  • Month 2: Recommended Probiotics & Gut Health Report

    Day 1:
    We ship you our recommended probiotics (for 1 month).
    Day 16: (45 days after we receive your sample)

    1. You receive a test report through email and the GUTolution™ App after our A.I. model analyse your gut health.
    2. Our scientists will arrange 1 on 1 consultation with you to kickstart your health coaching program.
  • Month 3: Your Personalized Precision Probiotics

    Day 1:
    We ship you your GUTolution™ Precision Probiotics (for 1 month), which is uniquely formulated based on your gut microbiome test result.

  • Month 4: Personalized Precision Probiotics & Renewal Offers

    Day 1:
    We ship you your GUTolution™ Precision Probiotics (for 1 month).


    Renewal Offer:
    As your gut microbiome is changing and profile need to be updated every 3-4 months,

    1. After you renew your subscription, a free gut test kit will be given for you to analyse your current gut health.
    2. Your personalized probiotics for upcoming months will be reformulated according to the new test result for better performance!

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Justin Wang
Very Comprehensive Analysis

It takes some time to receive the result but it is understandable as the analysis is more comprehensive than similar tests. The consultation is also very detailed and helped me a lot.

E
E.
解決經常肚痛

之前都換過唔同牌子嘅益生菌,一直解決唔到出門成日肚痛嘅問題,呢隻牌子嘅益生菌會先檢測你腸道問題,實際幫到近呢幾個月要係街搵廁所嘅煩惱,值得一試

W
Wayne Chan
Basicallly cure my IBS

GUTolution's Precision Probiotics have been great for me. For many years I have taken over-the-counter probiotics but I never had results like I have had in the past three months of my taking these custom probiotics. I feel I have more energy, have not gotten sick, and feel my overall health is much better since taking my customized probiotic, especially my IBS. I love knowing that I am taking a probiotic that is specifically designed based on my gut makeup and based on my dietary intake. I highly recommend everyone taking a better understanding of their gut biome and using GUTolution.

M
Mike CHENG
Detailed report

This program really helps much, before I has IBS syndrome, but it provides me gut analysis results that even clinic can’t check for me. Although the time is a bit longer than expected, it definitely deserves a comment.

  • Health Concept - 【AI醫療】AI分析腸道微生態 本地初創GUTolution研發健康智能方案

    Health Concept

    【AI醫療】AI分析腸道微生態 本地初創GUTolution研發健康智能方案

    Read More 
  • HKTDC

    港初創分析腸道微生態 貿發局助拓展區內業務

    Read More 
  • 精準營養-人工智能-HIaaS-腸道微生態

    頭條日報

    商貿先鋒 - 港初創推AI「護腸」服務|商貿先鋒

    Read More 
  • 信報 - 醫健創科新時代 香港龐大優勢盡顯

    信報

    醫健創科新時代 香港龐大優勢盡顯

    Read More 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the Gut Microbiome? Why is it important?

The gut microbiome is the community of microorganisms living in your gut that plays a critical role in digestion, the immune system, brain function, metabolism, and disease prevention. An imbalanced gut microbiome can lead to a range of health problems. To prevent that, our precision probiotics program is designed to restore balance and promote a healthy gut microbiome. By improving digestive and immune function, precision probiotics can help you feel your best.

What sets GUTolution apart from other programs and tests?

GUTolution's Precision Probiotics Program is a uniquely personalized microbiome health solution at an affordable price. Our program is specifically designed to help reverse chronic illness at home, improve brain function, and lead a healthier lifestyle. This personalized, at-home, and affordable precision probiotics program is unique in Hong Kong.

Why do I need personalized probiotics more than off-the-shelf ones?

Off-the-shelf probiotics are standardized, meaning they have the same formulation for every bottle and for everyone. However, everyone has a unique and ever-changing microbiome. A personalized and adjustable probiotics program is much more effective. To resolve chronic symptoms that are related to microbiome imbalances, a probiotics formulation like ours that updates over time is needed.

How does the Precision Probiotics Program work? / What are the steps of the program?

After subscribing to the program, the logistic company will send out to you a gut test kit within 7 days with which you will provide the stool sample. Afterwards, the logistics company will collect the sample within 3 days upon request and send it directly to our partnering laboratory. The laboratory will build a full genome library through extracting the sample's DNA then sequence it. After 4 to 6 weeks, the laboratory issues a report to us where we will further analyze with our artificial intelligence model and provide you with a detailed report, personalized probiotics, and 1-on-1 consultation with our nutritionist.

What indicators are analyzed through the gut test? What scores will the report provide?

The gut test will analyze specific microbiome indicators that correspond to various aspects of your overall health condition. The report will provide detailed explanations and recommendations on 5 sub-domains: Cell & Anti-Aging Health, Heart & Metabolic Health, Immune System Health, Gut & Microbiome Health, and Brain & Cognitive Health. Each sub-domain is uniquely assessed and provided with a score.

What kind of recommendations will I receive from the Gutolution app?

Our app provides personalized recommendations on diet and additional supplements. You may expect a thorough report accessible through our app that details the specific aspects of your gut and overall health that need improvements on and specific recommendations to achieve these improvements on top of the personalized probiotics.

How will deliveries be handled?

Upon completion of your online payment, you will receive an email and WhatsApp message confirming your order in 2 to 5 days. Then, our warehouse will be instructed to prepare your products for delivery and send out in 3 days upon confirmation. Upon receipt, the customer shall make double check and sign on the delivery note. The customer shall report any discrepancy to us, if any, before 15:00 on the following day after delivery is received.

How will the products be delivered? Any payment options?

Delivery Options:
Hong Kong Office / Home Delivery (SF Express)
Hong Kong SF Express Store Pickup
Hong Kong SF Business Station Pickup
Hong Kong SF Express EF Locker Pickup

Payment Options:
Apple Pay
Credit Card (VISA / Master / Diners Club / Union)
Google Pay
FPS